Skip to content

Me and my lube :)

December 10, 2009

Do you remember this conversation?
I’m hoping that 9 months from now we can look back at this conversation as a turning point in our relationship.

He wrote:
Perhaps more spanking and a harder Fucking in your ass will persuade you to unleash your emotions

On Dec 10, 2009, at 12:33 PM, I wrote:

> Yes, I suppose so. I honestly thought you’d go easier on me if I stayed quiet.
> But I’m also not very vocal. I’ve been touching myself since I was 9 or 10…and since I always had to be quiet while doing it I just kind of got used to being quiet, even when I’m all alone in the house.
> I can tell its something that will turn you on, otherwise you wouldn’t have mentioned it. I’ll try to let loose next time, but it may take a while for me to actually get into it (the moaning and crying out loud).
> On Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:29 pm, He wrote:
>> Next time it will prob hurt the same. I’ll be doing it harder, but you’ll be a little more accustomed to it
>> Also, how come you don’t moan or cry out loud? Now that you know I won’t stop, why not just let out all your emotions and enjoy it >>
>> You have more freedom knowing nothing will stop me
>>
>>
>>
>> On Dec 10, 2009, at 12:21 PM, I wrote:
>>
>>> I’ll try next time…I didn’t do it before because it hurt to much to even think about cumming. I hope it doesn’t hurt as much next time. >>>
>>> PS: thank you for writing back. I know you’re busy, but I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write to me. >>>
>>> On Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:18 pm, He wrote:
>>>> When you’re laying there, doggy, and I’m fucking your ass – why don’t you rub you clit from below?
>>>> Most girls do
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> On Dec 10, 2009, at 12:14 PM, I wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> You wanted to know how I enjoy the birthday gift you gave me…so here goes:
>>>>> First, I let a drop of lube fall onto the tip of my finger. Then I use that finger to touch my clit. I love how slippery it feels. I use my fingernails to make little circles around my clit…then I run my fingernails directly over my clit. By then I’m usually very, very horny so I’ll put my finger inside to see how wet I am. Its kind of difficult to describe to you how it feels. The only thing I can say is that its amazing.
>>>>> My pussy is usually throbbing by now. Its times like these that I wish you were here.
>>>>> I add another drop of lube and I use 2 fingers in my ass. I love that way it feels. I slide them in and out slowly, feeling the way my muscles tighten around my fingers.
>>>>> By then, I’m usually way too horny to concentrate on anything other than cumming…so I use my other had to play with my clit while leaving the 2 fingers in my ass.
>>>>> When I cum, I can feel my muscles tightening around my fingers and I can’t help but wonder if it will feel that good with your dick. Hopefully we can find out next time ๐Ÿ˜‰
>>>>>
>>>>> PS: I know that this wasn’t as exciting as my fantasies, but this is what I do when I’m left home alone with a bottle of lube for company ๐Ÿ™‚
>>>>> I hope you have a wonderful day at work. ๐Ÿ˜€

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

