Skip to content

Why I haven’t been vocal

December 10, 2009

I’ve been masturbating since I was really young…like 9 or 10. It was always really important that I stayed quiet. I guess I’ve kind of been conditioned to stay quiet.
Also, if I do vocalize, I get really self conscious. I feel as though, no matter how genuine my vocalizations are, you’ll think I’m faking it.

But I know that its something that will turn you on. So next time you come over I’ll try to vocalize a bit more.

But now I wonder…why does it turn you on? I’m just curious. Do all guys like it? Is there something in particular that you’d like to hear?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

