Skip to content

His Christmas Gift

December 29, 2009

Since I’ve worked through my emotions (I hope) I’m going to spend a whole day serving him. I promised him I’d be on top, be more vocal and he’d be allowed to pull my hair and slap my face to his heart’s content. I feel really bad that he’s spent so much money on me and I can’t buy him anything. He already bought me condoms, lube and my cologne (which serves another purpose ^.^ ) . I feel awful that I’m not able to buy him a Christmas gift. 😦

So I got creative. I’m going to overcome my fears and do my best to please him. I hope he appreciates it. I know its not much. I really should have bought him something, but it really was impossible, especially since I didn’t get any Christmas gifts myself.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2009 7:27 pm

    Sometimes you don’t need physical items to show you care, it’s always the thought that counts and he should understand.

  2. December 31, 2009 7:36 pm

    Oh double brownie points if you can guess who this is πŸ™‚ though it won’t be too hard once you see my links <.<

Leave a Reply

