Skip to content

I really miss him

January 8, 2010

I’ve been thinking of him all day! What a bad idea. I haven’t cum for a very long time…very long. Since before winter break. I am so horny right now. I don’t know how much will power I have. This is seriously testing me right now.

Why haven’t I cum in so long? Desensitization. The only way I’ve ever cum is by using a vibrator/showerhead…so, I must desensitize myself before my boyfriend can make me cum. It was my idea, but now I can’t imagine why I even brought it up! Its torture. Especially after the amazing time we had on Monday.

Well, hopefully he’ll come over this Monday and he’ll be able to make me cum.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 8, 2010 5:36 pm

    I think the problem is that you’re thinking too much about it. If you focuse too much on cumming then you forget about just enjoying the moment you two are sharing together. Try to push it out of your mind and just have fun with it, the less you think about cumming the easier it will be to actually cum.

Leave a Reply

