Skip to content

V-Day

January 29, 2010

Valentine’s day is coming up…I wonder what we’ll do. I wonder if my mom will know by then. Maybe it’ll be the perfect opportunity to tell her. I wish he’d make a big deal out of it. This is my first Valentine’s with a boyfriend. I want so desperately to go out to dinner then go back to his house for some amazing sex which will end with my first orgasm in over a month. I want flowers and chocolates and giant stuffed animals. I want a kiss that will take my breath away. I want to spend the day with him. I want to wake up in his arms. I want want want…but I wonder what I’ll get. Honestly, I’ll be happy with as little as an email telling me he loves me. I just hope he doesn’t forget valentine’s day like he did my birthday…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2010 3:33 pm

    Awww that’s really sad he forgot your b-day 😦

    I know how you feel, no one remembered or said anything on my b-day except my ex.

    Just keep your expectations low and that way it’ll be good if something happens on that day. I know from experiance setting your expectations too high will always dissapoint no matter how amazing it was.

    Ugh I’m really scared of what will happen on V-Day, I’ve only spent one with my ex or anyone but now it’s just such a depressing day.

    If he doesn’t remember then send him some subtle reminders or something.

  2. January 30, 2010 9:48 pm

    Well, in all fairness, he didn’t forget. He got me an early birthday present that he gave me the day before my birthday. The thing is, he thought my birthday was a couple of days after my actual birthday. I tried not to say anything, but I was extremely hurt…then he told me about the confusion and I said I forgave him…but it still hurts, you know? It was my first birthday with him…with anyone, in fact…I just hope we get to go out on Valentine’s day.

  3. January 30, 2010 10:23 pm

    Oh I see, I thought he just flat out forgot but I can see how that can still hurt. No one except my ex remembered my b-day.

    I really hope you do end up going out for V-day and that it’s real special.

Leave a Reply

