Skip to content

Silence

February 2, 2010

I hate the silence. As if it wasn’t bad enough that he fucked me right before leaving. Yup, that’s right. He fucked my ass and then left. No cuddle time afterwards. He just left.
Now, 5 emails later, he has yet to write back. I know he has a lot of things to think about…but seriously? He can’t take the time to say I love you? It hurts me to have to beg him to write to me.
When we first started talking he was always online. He would always write to me. Now, its as if he’s lost interest.
He knows I’m extraordinarily needy…he knows I need more attention…he always says he’s sorry for not giving me more attention…so why doesn’t he? Ugh! This is so frustrating.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. gentoo permalink
    February 3, 2010 9:23 am

    What is your email address? I’d like to chat with ya for a bit. 🙂

  2. February 3, 2010 10:02 am

    You can add my yahoo…its youngsub91

  3. February 3, 2010 6:03 pm

    Did he at least say why he had to leave suddenly like that? Just doesn’t seem right for him to just hit and run like that.

    There’s nothing wrong with being needy, we all crave attention.

    • February 3, 2010 7:06 pm

      Yes. I knew he had to leave. He was super late to work…mostly because I never let him leave on time 😛
      I know my post seemed harsh…but really he wasn’t as mean as I made him out to be. Remember, this is just one side of the story…and it just so happens that I gave you the angry side this time. Sorry 😛

Leave a Reply

