Skip to content

What I Miss

February 8, 2010

I miss the days when every new experience was treated like an adventure. I miss the days when he’d kiss me to get me to do things. I miss the days when our time together was about me. I miss the days when oral was our preferred activity. I miss the days when I was still self conscious around him. I miss the days when he’d kiss my neck every chance he got. I miss the days when he’d tease me about losing my virginity. I miss the days when I would have married him in a heartbeat. I miss the days before I turned 18. I miss the days when he’d stay online all night talking to me. I miss the days we’d fantasize about sleeping together. I miss the days when giving him a zombie survival kit was romantic. I miss the days when he’d let me undress him. I miss the days when he’d caress me and tell me how beautiful I was.

But mostly, I miss the guy who gave me my first kiss.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2010 2:46 pm

    I”m sorry to hear all of that, I become a little depressing when you start to miss the little things here and there you use to share. At least you two are still together so there’s still a chance you’re able to experiance those things again if you drop him some subtle hints here and there.

  2. February 9, 2010 7:56 am

    I know…its just he’s been pushing my limits a lot…and he seems to have forgotten how fragile I am :/

    But that doesn’t mean I’ve stopped loving him.

Leave a Reply

