Skip to content

Punishment Looms

February 9, 2010

He told me I had to cum before I went to sleep last night…I tried, but I just couldn’t. I know my punishment. I asked. Its the thing I fear most. He’s going to let me be used by another guy. He knows I feel strongly enough to break up with him about this…but he also knows I’m insecure enough not to.

What should I do? What will I do? What choice will I have when he shows up at my door with a stranger? Either invite them in, or ask them to leave. I wonder if he’s doing this to test me…to see if I’ll stand up for myself. He told me once that he doesn’t mind if I refuse punishment, as long as I’m standing up for myself.

Should I lie? He has no way of knowing. I won’t lie, though. I’ve lied before. I can’t bear to see that look on his face again.

No, I need to tell the truth. Take my punishment, I’m not sure yet. But definitely tell the truth.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

