Skip to content

Success!

February 9, 2010

I finally had an orgasm! I was reading http://www.literotica.com/stories/showstory.php?id=407714 and I’m extraordinarily ashamed to say that my dog started licking my clit. I know I should have stopped it…I know I should have been disgusted…but it felt so good. It took a long time to cum…a lot longer than I’m used to…but if my dog can do that…why can’t my boyfriend?

Anyways…I don’t care how gross it was…I was dying for an orgasm and I finally had one! I’m so excited! I want to shout it from the rooftops. I can’t wait to tell my boyfriend. I hope he won’t mind my new found method :/

Well, I’m gonna go shower now 🙂 Happily 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2010 3:52 pm

    Wow. Did not see that one cumming! Kinky yet strangely erotic. I like.

  2. Rick permalink
    March 2, 2010 11:40 pm

    I discovered your posts today. Very interesting and erotic diary that you have going. I will follow it a couple of times a week to see where it and you go.

    My honest opinion is that your love is just using you as a toy or a canvass. Not sure which yet.

    • March 3, 2010 12:00 am

      I’m glad you’ll be following my blog. You may want to subscribe…it’ll be easier to keep up with my posts.

Leave a Reply

