Skip to content

A series of unfortunate events

February 12, 2010

Last week’s Superbowl meant my boyfriend couldn’t come see me on Monday. This week’s President’s day also means he can’t come see me. He said he’d try to come another day, but who are we kidding? We both know that Monday is the only day he can go in late. I really hope he is able to come over, but I won’t be upset if he can’t.

On the plus side, I’m not pregnant! Woohoo! I’ve been freaking out this whole time. I’m glad to finally know.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 12, 2010 9:45 pm

    Well it’s a huge relief to hear that you’re not pregnant hopefully this little scare will help him realize to use protection every time. Yeah it feels 100 times better without it but the cons outweigh the pros.

Leave a Reply

