Skip to content

The way you kiss

February 26, 2010

Although his lips are the object of my obsession I absolutely love it when he kisses me everywhere but my lips. I don’t know why exactly. I love when he kisses my forehead ever so softly.
The first night we met…when he was going to give me my first kiss…rather than going in for my lips like I expected he kissed my entire face before he even touched my lips! It drove me insane! I loved it. Its why getting caught was worthwhile. I also love when he kisses my neck! *sigh* He makes me swoon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

