Skip to content

I still love him

March 10, 2010

I know I agreed to take the pressure off of him, but inside, I’m dying. It kills me to know that I’m not his girlfriend. It hurts to know that I’m not his baby. It was a title I worked hard to earn. Now its all gone.

So why did I agree to just be his student? Its because I don’t want to loose him. I want him in my life, regardless of the role he plays.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2010 2:11 am

    I feel your pain, after my ex left me it was painful to know I wasn’t her hunny bear and all these other names she had for me. Just think of this as some kind of break, perhaps you will get back together and your relationship will be stronger than ever.

    Just please don’t put yourself in a situation where you’ll hurt yourself and trust your best judgement and always think ahead with your choices. I don’t want to see you get hurt 😦

    • March 11, 2010 2:02 pm

      Don’t worry. My bf turned me into a strong woman. A few months ago this would have been devastating…now it just really really sucks. The truth is that I know that if he were to break up with me forever I’d cry for a few days but then I’d move on.

Leave a Reply

