Skip to content

Silence

March 25, 2010

I haven’t heard from him in so long. I haven’t written to him either. I want to prove to him that I’ve matured and I’m not so needy anymore…but have I really matured if I feel this way? Or am I mature because I feel this way and resist?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 2:03 pm

    Because you resist, also in a way it also shows if he cares enough to write back when you don’t. In my opinion you don’t have anything to prove, from everything I’ve heard you’ve handled yourself in a mature sense.

Leave a Reply

