Skip to content

What do I do?

April 16, 2010

What do I do when he tells me the reason we don’t talk more is because he doesn’t want to tell me about his failures? What do I do to get him to realize that nothing is a failure in my eyes? What do I do to make him understand that he means the world to me?
What do I do when I want to tell him all of this and also tell him I don’t love him like I loved him 3 months ago?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 17, 2010 2:24 pm

    We all have failures we wish not to share with others but in the long run it’s a huge mistake. He needs to share his feelings about that to you but perhaps something maybe aren’t meant to be shared. I don’t know about that last part but I’m pretty sure he knows these things from you, we can be incredibly insecure about ourselves sometimes.

Leave a Reply

