Skip to content

:)

April 21, 2010

He’s been on my mind lately, so I thought I’d IM him while he was online so the next time he signs in he gets a nice suprise. This is what I wrote to him:
When you hold me in your arms I feel loved in a way I’ve never felt before. When you kiss me I feel my heart skip a beat. When you look into my eyes I feel you take control of me.

I hope he thinks its romantic, rather than neurotic :/
I’m always worried about how he’ll take things I do…I always do everything with the best of intentions…but sometimes I wonder if he thinks I’m taking things too far.
Why do I think this? Because he doesn’t want to introduce me to his family or friends. He explained to me why, and I understand…but still…that says to me that our relationship isn’t serious enough yet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 23, 2010 7:27 am

    I think he thought it was romantic. This is what he wrote back:

    when I’m holding you, when my lips kiss their way along your neck, to your cheek, to your ear, I could hold you like that forever

Leave a Reply

