Skip to content

Tyed up, Blind Folded and Quite Possibly On Fire

April 26, 2010

This summer, I’ll be house sitting for about 3 weeks. During that time I plan on spending every possible second in my boyfriend’s arms. But I don’t want everything to be about sex. My boyfriend agrees. However, if left up to him we’d just be sitting next to each other talking until we’re blue in the face. Thus, he has named me Activites Director of our time together. I must say, this seems like he’s just trying to get out of actually planning anything, but that’s fine so long as he goes along with what I’ve got planned.

The problem is, I’m having some trouble coming up with something to do every night for 3 weeks! I’ve already decided on long walks under the moonlight, gazing up at the stars and candle lit dinners…but what else can we do? He already said he wanted to go to the movies…which I agreed to (though it wouldn’t have been my first choice). However, going to a movie theater provides the unique oppurtunity of fulfulling one of my fantasies…giving him a bj in a movie theater. I wonder if I’ll have the guts to actually go through with it.

Something else I’ve been thinking about is all the new things I want to try when we go to bed together.
I told him I wanted to be tied up. He said if he tied me up he’d also blind fold me. I absolutely hate when he does this. He can’t ever just let me enjoy something. No. He needs to scare me and cause me pain. He knows I like it…but I don’t want pain all the time! Sometimes I just want pleasure! That’s it. Just pleasure.

Recently, I discovered figging.com. Wow. It seems wonderful in a fully evil way. Figging is basically carving a piece of ginger root into the shape of a butt plug, then inserting it either in your ass or vagina…I’ve also read that putting a slice on your clit is 10 times better. Well…the ginger root burn like fire! But only for about 15-20 minutes…then the feeling dies down. The best part is, no matter how intense the burning sensation, once you take it out everything is fine again. Nothing but psychologically damage is left 🙂

I’m not sure if I’m going to tell him about the figging, though. I told him I needed to talk to him first. I want to know if he’s any good with a knife. I’m not…and one of us has to cut it perfectly. I also want to know if he’s ever tried it before with someone else. I don’t like the idea of being his guinea pig. But after reading all those stories I can’t just not try it. Apperantly, a side effect of all the burning is that you get really really horny…I’d love to experience it sometime.

Should I tell him I want to try it? Wait until he brings it up? Demand he lets me have control over it the first time? Give in and give him total control over my body?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Priscilla Presley permalink
    April 29, 2010 3:39 pm

    Still reading your blog with great interest young lady.

    Wish you well with your boyfriend this summer.

    Submission can be a very sensual endeavor.

    Must admit E and I never tried the ginger thing.

    Sounds exotic.

    TCB,

    PP

Leave a Reply

