Skip to content

Trust

May 4, 2010

He said he wasn’t reading my blog anymore…I told him I could never believe him. I shouldn’t have said that. Now I’m in loads of trouble and this may be the end of our relationship.

He said that “if you can’t trust me, completely, even if i lie over and over, then we have no future.” If I haven’t trusted him yet, how can I trust him now?

What happened to the guy that said it was his job to earn my trust and keep it? That’s the guy I fell in love with…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

