Skip to content

Last blog?

May 19, 2010

I’ve lost my passion for blogging. I think its because I’m lost my passion for submitting as well. I don’t know if this will be my last blog. It probably won’t. But I probably won’t blog for a while…at least not until the next time I’m feeling frustrated.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 3:33 pm

    What made you lose your passion for submitting, was it that experiance you had with that person you met?

    In a way I feel the same about blogging, I want to do another because my depression is getting worse but it’ll just be the same old stuff as always.

  2. May 25, 2010 4:03 pm

    Ummm…it wasn’t actually meeting him, but meeting him did force me to reassess what I want.
    But I suppose I’ll still be blogging…I sort of got used to it. I can’t really process my feelings anymore without writing things out.

  3. May 25, 2010 4:07 pm

    I know what you mean, for me blogging is the only way I can get out what I’m feeling since none of my friends talk to me anymore.

    Use that situation as a learning experiance sometimes we need to reasses certain parts of our lives to know what we truly want or are heading.

    P.S I’m sorry I haven’t commented on your blogs lately, as of late I’ve been having a difficult time writing out what I want to say efficiantly but I still read each and every one of your blogs.

Leave a Reply

