Skip to content

Weirdoes

August 23, 2010

Why is it that some guys are so socially inept? This one guy, who shall remain nameless, just wrote to me that he wanted to use me. Specifically, he wanted to use my throat as a fuck toy.
That’s it. He’s never met me before. He didn’t express any interest in me as a person. All he wanted was to cum in my mouth and have me post about it on my blog.
The thing is, I would have considered it in time, but not anymore. I think the way he went about it was completely disrespectful and rude.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2010 3:02 pm

    It’s like respect and common sense is pretty much gone from people online. They think by being rude and stuff they’ll get what they want. Perhaps I’m just too nice of a person that I could never be rude when asking to do something like that. I’d ask in a completely different way, and the guys wonder why they aren’t successful.

    It’s a little hot that you would’ve considered it in time.

    I guess at times nice guys don’t finish last.

  2. August 29, 2010 8:59 pm

    I think you are too nice of a person. That’s why I like you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

