Skip to content

He’s changed

September 30, 2010

He’s changed these past 3 months. He’s become a bit shy. He doesn’t like me staring at him during sex. But, what else are you supposed to do during sex? I love seeing the faces of pleasure he makes. It helps me figure out how I’m supposed to respond. None of this comes natural to me. Every moan of pleasure and pain is carefully timed and executed in my mind. I’m a naturally quiet person, but I know he doesn’t like that so I force myself to make sounds. Why? Because a very long time ago I decided to be myself and stay silent. Then he asked if I was bored or had fallen asleep. No, I’m never bored when I’m with him. But he seems to judge my enjoyment based on my moans.
So now that I can’t stare at him I’m basically left staring at my wall/ceiling/inside of my eyelids. He says its because we’re still reconnecting and I hope that’s true. I wish he knew what was going through my mind when I smile at him. I can feel all of his tension leaving him when we’re having sex. When he orgasms, his entire body feels relaxed. I like watching that process happen. I like knowing that he’s relaxed when he’s with me. I like knowing I make him happy. That, and he looks really cute.

So, what do you do during sex? Leave me a comment ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Comments leave one →
  1. frank permalink
    September 30, 2010 6:57 pm

    Can you be more specific? If we are talking about what you are doing then i’m usually quiet but if the girl is loud then its a huge turn on. I don’t mind if the girl looks at me either, i usually look at her face or movements of the body.

  2. September 30, 2010 7:07 pm

    Myself, I like to talk dirty during sex. As for what to do with your eyes, I love my partner to look into my eyes or look at my body while we’re having sex.

    I enjoy your blog, and look forward to future posts. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. October 1, 2010 6:27 am

    Frank: I’m always quiet. My boyfriend always let me stare at him, but he suddenly got shy. He said he just needs time to reconnect and I hope that’s all it is.

    Pippin: Talking dirty? I’m a bit shy for that. I blush when he asks me what I want to do. ๐Ÿ˜›
    I’m glad you enjoy my blog. I kind of stopped writing for a while, but I’m getting back into it.

Leave a Reply

