Skip to content

Taking it slow

September 30, 2010

I finally got to see him yesterday. Hopefully, I’ll be seeing more of him. He said that we’d be taking it slow. I imagined that taking it slow meant we wouldn’t be having sex. I was wrong. It meant 5 extra minutes of kissing. Then he kept insisting on having me sit on his face. It was awful. I was so uncomfortable the whole time. I had my period but I didn’t tell him because I didn’t think we’d be taking our clothes off at all. I was really self conscious the whole time and I couldn’t really enjoy what he was doing to me. I’m glad he’s willing to put so much effort into giving me an orgasm, but I wish he’d understand that its not so important to me.
He kept pushing me to tell him how I masturbate…but I’m just not ready. Its just too embarrassing to tell him. Its something I’ve kept hidden for almost 10 years and he expects me to just tell him. I really hate saying no to him, but I just wish he wouldn’t ask. I might tell him later today. I know he’s curious and maybe texting it to him will be easier.
The thing I enjoyed most about getting to see him was laying in his arms while he kissed me all over. I am definitely making that a regular thing.
The sex was pretty spectacular, but it’d been 3 months so everything hurt. I didn’t want to tell him, but he asked. He asks a lot of questions.

That’s pretty much all I have to say, I think. Its 7am so I’ll probably think of more stuff to add later on.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 8:20 am

    As an aside, when sex is painful, have you tried telling him that even when it hurts that you still need him to have sex with you? Granted, the “need” involved may be more a need to please, but my girlfriend and I run into a similar problem at times and that is the approuch she uses. I get to know what is going on with her without it causing trouble in the relationship.

    • October 1, 2010 8:33 am

      No, I haven’t tried that. It never even occurred to me to do anything other than grin and bear it. I think I might start letting him know. 🙂

      • October 1, 2010 8:57 am

        Perhaps it would help you to know that most men have it pounded into their heads that women don’t actually like having sex. That makes it a huge thrill and ego trip for a guy to have a partner that needs him to be inside them so much that pain isn’t a show stopper. 🙂

        BTW, I apologize if I’m being overly chatty. You have an interesting mind, so I have trouble restraining myself.

        • October 1, 2010 10:06 am

          No, I like that you’re so chatty 🙂 You have a lot of interesting things to say.

Leave a Reply

