Skip to content

Music

October 1, 2010

I bought a saxophone the other day. I started learning how to play it and I’ve gotten kind of good. My boyfriend has been really supportive for all of this. He always asks about my music. He always listens while I ramble on about fingerings and triplets and chromatic runs. He barely understands what I’m saying but he listens like its the most interesting thing in the world. Moments like that make me fall in love with him all over again.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 3:20 pm

    Well, I am glad that you have found someone that truly enjoys listening to what you have to say even though he doesn’t understand a thing about it. It’s cute and adorable, I’m glad he makes you happy and makes you fall in love with him all over again. 😀

Leave a Reply

