Skip to content

Good Morning!

November 8, 2010

I woke up this morning to find out my ex was outside waiting for me to wake up. I asked him to give me a few minutes but he refused and because my mom didn’t lock the door this morning, he came right in. I was a bit upset that he just came in, particularly since I had asked him not to. Even more, I had told him not to just drive over here.

Last night I had been planning to break up with him. I was about to tell him that I needed a real relationship. I was going to tell him not to come over this week. Instead, I fell asleep, planning to tell him in the morning…but I never got the chance. He was already here. He kissed me and I considered telling him what was on my mind, but I decided to just stay quiet.

It was really great today. He told me he wanted to take me out on a date. A real date. I was ecstatic. But then I asked him why. He said he wanted me to have at least one really good date before he left. I was crushed. When he told me he was planning on traveling I figured it was just something he wanted to do but wouldn’t actually go through with. Now he’s going to the bank to see about changing currency and what banks he can use in Egypt. I’m kinda sad. What am I supposed to do once he’s gone?

Today, I had my first orgasm in front of him. This only happened after much crying and embarrassment. He was really good about it. He was extremely supportive and he kept pushing me. Finally, I got to the point where I could use it during doggy. But I still felt really ashamed. But suddenly, I came. I came for the first time during sex. It was great. It was different. The orgasm wasn’t as strong as it normally is and it took longer, but I did it. Now if only I could get him to shut up afterward! I like to lay in silence after…but he obviously doesn’t. :/

I’m glad he came over. I got through a lot today. I’m tired. I have 2 papers due today, but I haven’t even started!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2010 12:45 pm

    Sounds like an interesting morning. 🙂 I’ve never been much for the “let’s have one good time before the end” idea, but all things considered, it still sounds like a good way to start your day. 🙂

    • November 8, 2010 1:01 pm

      Tell me about it! But I don’t think he sees it as ‘the end’. I think he sees it as an extended pause. I think we’ll still email back and forth wile he’s gone and stuff. And yes, it was a great way to start my day, and I didn’t even write half of what happened 😀

Leave a Reply

