Skip to content

Day 1

November 24, 2010

It’s day 1 of trying to prove myself to him and I’ve already failed.
He told me I wasn’t allowed to orgasm unless I’m with him. This morning I felt horny so I came twice. I completely forgot that he had said not to. As soon as I remembered I told him what I did. He responded by sending me a sad face. That’s it. He didn’t say a word. I’m scared. I don’t know what he’s going to do. I know I deserve to be punished, but what if he decides that I’m too disobedient?

Ugh. Why did I forget? I even thought about it this morning. I reminded myself not to orgasm. I figured it’d be easy. I guess it wasn’t as easy as I thought. 😦

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 1:11 pm

    Quite the problem indeed…..if he doesn’t have control of when you cum, he loses an important method of maintaining his dominance. My personal style is to rather demand orgasm upon command, but the principle is the same. However, his method does place more demands on him to be with you….I guess I’d want to know how he is planning on handling that aspect of this.

    • November 24, 2010 11:34 pm

      He wants me to be “starving for an orgasm” the next time he comes over (next week). He thinks that because I have too many orgasms I never get to realize my full kinkiness potential. He hopes that by making me crave an orgasm so much I’ll be more willing to try other things in order to achieve orgasm. I hope it works because I’m so tempted right now!

Leave a Reply

