Skip to content

Phone Actress?

December 1, 2010

I was thinking of maybe become a phone actress. It sounds like fun. Talking to guys all day…helping them imagine their fantasies. I think it’d be hot. I wonder if my boyfriend would be ok with it. I know he’s the jealous type, but I wonder if this qualifies. It’d be completely anonymous. There is no reason for him to be jealous. Is there?

It’s obviously not something I’d do until after I move out. But I think it’d be a great way to make money during college. Set my own hours…fantasize all day…get paid for helping men fulfill their fantasies? Sounds perfect!

I was gonna ask him last night, but he never wrote back to me. I’m kind of worried that he hasn’t written back. What if something’s wrong? I don’t want to annoy him with endless messages, but at the same time, I’m starting to get worried. I hope he writes back soon.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 10:27 am

    I think it is a fabulous idea! I’m sure you’d be great at it, and it would give you extra practice to leave us yummy stuff on your blog.

    • December 9, 2010 10:31 am

      Well, I’m not so sure…it’s a surprising amount of work…I’d have to pay for a 900 number and whatnot…plus there’s the whole getting people to actually call thing. I’m afraid no one would call. 😦

  2. December 9, 2010 10:37 am

    No, you goober! You work through a service. They handle the advertising and route calls to you. You do need a separate phone line that only you answer, but other than that, you’re good to go. Just google phone sex jobs.

    • December 9, 2010 10:42 am

      I did, you silly! All those companies take your profits and make you work a certain number of hours and such. That’s the opposite of what I want. I want freedom!

  3. aspennacole1978 permalink
    May 8, 2012 11:57 pm

    the job is not as fun as it sounds sometime you would have to talk about stuff you don’t want to talk about .I worked for 8 years as a phone sex operator the money is OK you will not get rich but it pays the bills. the best company to work for is network telephone services they pay by the hr plus bonus. or niteflirts.com it will help you get started. This job is not for everyone and can be very chastening at time. Good luck hope this will help you. be careful there are a lot of rip offs out there in jobs like this they will have you work and not pay you . good luck aspen

    • May 9, 2012 1:00 pm

      Thanks Aspen! This is actually one of those posts I’d like to delete…however, I’ve chosen to not delete previous posts. Why? Well, because all of my posts tell a story. It just wouldn’t be right to delete a chapter in my life.

Leave a Reply

