Skip to content

Good Enough?

December 5, 2010

Am I good enough for him? I certainly don’t seem to be.

Where is he right now? Well, he’s visiting his ex girlfriend…having really amazing sex. Strangely enough, that doesn’t bother me. What bothers me is that this trip is the reason that he broke his promise. And guess what? He didn’t even remember his promise.

I’m really trying not to let this get to me, but I can’t help but feel just a tad inadequate.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tortue permalink
    December 8, 2010 9:43 am

    The more he pushes away, the more you want him. Funny how that works. You are good enough. You just can’t see it. You’ll notice soon enough. I hope you take the time to read your blogs, it helps.

    Smile.. its free and painless.

  2. December 9, 2010 10:23 am

    So, if I get this right….he can come over and get head each morning, but doesn’t bother to….and you’re wondering if there is something wrong with you? He’s the one that needs to go see a doctor! 😉 You’re wonderful, don’t ever think otherwise.

Leave a Reply

