Skip to content

A quick fantasy to start out my day

December 15, 2010

I’ve gone to visit you for a few days. I wake up in your arms but you’re still asleep. It’s still way too early to wake you so I just lie there for a moment. A smile spreads across my face as I realize just how loved I am.

I look at my phone and I see it’s just about time to wake you up. I get an even bigger smile knowing what I’m about to do. I grudgingly crawl out of your arms and under the covers. I pull out your cock which, unsurprisingly, is already hard. I take a minute to look at it. It’s perfect. I take it in my lips ever so gently, sucking on it the same way you sucked on my breasts last night. You let out a quick moan and I know you’re awake. I start sucking harder. It’s almost time to get up and I have a dire need to taste your cum. You start stirring underneath me and I can tell you’re getting impatient. You grab onto my hair and take control. This is what I’ve been waiting for. You start fucking my mouth. I start gagging but you just keep going. You pick up the pace and I have trouble keeping up. Your orgasm is building up and it won’t be much longer. I do my best to suck harder, but once I flick your cock with my tongue you lose it. Your cum gushes out copiously. I struggle to swallow it all. Once you finally stop, you pull me back up to lay in your arms again. You run your fingers through my hair, kiss my neck, nibble on my ear and say “Thank you, my sweet.”
I smile knowing I’ve pleased you. Now if only I could repeat the performance..

 

🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tortue permalink
    December 17, 2010 4:31 pm

    Wow that was hot. *had trouble getting up from desk after reading that*

  2. December 17, 2010 5:16 pm

    I’m glad you liked it.

  3. December 19, 2010 9:45 am

    And that is another example of why I subscribe to this blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

