Skip to content

Need advice?

January 31, 2011

I can help you!

That’s right, I am now taking phone calls.

Yes, there’s a fee. There’s always a fee. And, yes, you have to sign up for an annoying website. But it’s worth it!

I’m super duper awesome and I’m super duper helpful.

So, why am I doing this? Well, a few reasons. First, I’ve been helping out certain friends and I’ve realized I’m actually good at helping people. πŸ™‚ Second, I love helping people. Third, well, college is expensive! πŸ˜›

This is so exciting! πŸ˜€

Ok…so what can you expect when you call me? Well, pretty much anything. We can talk about any topic. Yes, even that. You’re the one paying for the call so I’ll let you decide if you want actual advice or if you just want to talk or if you just want to listen to me talk! It’s all up to you.

So what on earth are you waiting for? Call me!

1-888-MY-ETHER ext. 04401421

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2011 10:44 am

    My name is Pippin Strano, and I approve of this service!

  2. robbie permalink
    February 1, 2011 9:07 pm

    3 Questions young sub;

    1. Do clients ever masturbate while they talk dirty?
    2. What’s the rate per minute?
    3. Best time to call?

    Thanks! Love your blog darlin.

    • February 2, 2011 8:14 am

      Well Robbie, let’s see if I can answer your questions
      1. My policy is that because clients are paying for the call, they should decide the direction of the call. Some people might just need someone to vent to, others might just need someone to talk dirty to…either is fine with me
      2. The rate per minute has just changed…seriously, I just changed it. It went from $1 to $0.75. I will keep it at 75 cents through Valentine’s day.
      3. While I accept calls at all hours, I am very busy with school, homework and whatnot. So, the best days to call are Tuesdays and Thursday from 8am-3pm. During those times I tend to have much more privacy and therefore, I can be more attentive to your needs.

      I’m so happy that you love my blog! I hope you keep coming back for more…and I really hope to hear from you πŸ™‚
      Just so you have the info: The number to call is 1888-my-ether ext. 04401421
      Oh, and one last thing, that I suppose I should have posted in the blog, you will need a credit card.

Leave a Reply

