Skip to content

I’m in love

February 9, 2011

Yes, yes…I know! So soon! But I couldn’t help it. She’s the most wonderful person ever! Yes, she! I never thought I’d be in love with a woman…but then again, I never thought this is how my life would have turned out. I won’t be writing much about her in my blog…but I simply had to write this. I’m so excited! I had thought there was no hope for us…but she totally surprised me when she said there was hope for a relationship!

😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 10:41 am

    Good stuff! Love shows up in the most unusual places. 🙂

  2. tortue permalink
    February 14, 2011 3:03 pm

    Speaking of love.. Happy Valentines Day. Hope you’re having a nice day.

Leave a Reply

