Skip to content

New stuff!!!

March 8, 2011

I got my  first call on  Ether today…and I’m addicted! So……….

I’m selling access to my personal IM screen name. It’s expensive, sure. But totally worth it. Besides, the  high price will help keep the crazies away.

So click the link below and make me happy 🙂

http://www.ether.com/Mail/Action.aspx?mailId=185272&cd=Bs15Aq46X6IB7A7%2fzNkoUg%3d%3d

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2011 12:25 pm

    Good stuff! So, two questions are raised: are you ok with your fans advertising your service, and if so, what should we point people to?

    • March 10, 2011 7:52 am

      Of course I’m ok with it…and I suppose you could either point them to my blog or give them the link directly. Totally up to you. I’m just really addicted to this now.

Leave a Reply

