Skip to content

Sex is awesome

March 10, 2011

I had forgotten how amazing sex is. Three months without sex definitely messed with my head…but the sex last Tuesday was amazing. It was even better to finally be able to talk to him again. I had forgotten how much he makes me laugh. If I had to choose my absolute favorite thing from Tuesday it would be the conversation. Least favorite? Having to fight with him to get him to wear a condom. -.- I mean, seriously…is it that big a deal? You would have thought I was asking him to cut his dick off. Sheesh!

Anal was absolutely disastrous. He has no grasp on the concept of going slow. So, of course, it was painful and I made him stop. So we ended up having sex doggie style…which I enjoyed…but he couldn’t cum again. He said one of the  reasons is because I was silent. I’ve always been quiet during sex. But I always made sure to make a sufficient amount of noise so that he knew I was enjoying it. This time was different. I didn’t want to go through the hassle of making certain sounds just for his benefit. It’s stressful. I’m always worried if I’m sounding too fake or if he knows I’m faking. I really just wanted to enjoy the sensations. And that’s exactly what I did. It was nice to not feel pressured to give in. To stand my ground and demand he give in to me. I don’t know if I could ever do it again. I enjoy submitting. Not necessarily obeying, but I do enjoy submitting. I just wish there was more oral. I love oral, but he doesn’t seem to enjoy giving it which makes me uncomfortable, so I don’t usually ask for it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 12, 2011 9:59 am

    Perfect blog title! 🙂 Glad you got what you needed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

