Skip to content

Freerice.com

May 2, 2011
tags: ,

Now, I’m not one to promote other websites on my blog, but I stumbled onto this website and I just had to share it.
So, you go to freerice.com and answer some questions, for every question you answer correctly they’ll donate 10 grains of rice through the World Food Programme to help end hunger.
I was able to answer 75 questions (that’s 750 grains of rice or 7 and a half bowls) before I missed a question. So I challenge my readers to visit freerice.com and answer more questions than I did! 🙂 Because I think that together, we can make a difference.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tortue permalink
    May 4, 2011 10:41 am

    Great Idea!! I played and got 51 in a row. Kept on playing until 65. Hopefully i was able to help some. Plan on playing often too.

    Love the blog.. now write more. LOL

    Be good.

  2. May 5, 2011 9:29 am

    Lol!
    Thank you for playing.
    And I’m about to start writing 😛

Leave a Reply

