Skip to content

Fetlife is awesome :)

June 7, 2011

I had a date yesterday with a guy I met on fetlife. He’s the first guy that has ever made plans with me and hasn’t canceled them. He makes me blush all the time. He’s a really nice guy. He picked me up from school right when he said he would…he makes me laugh…he’s always calm about everything…even when we got lost yesterday.

He still hasn’t kissed me. He kisses my cheek when I leave…and that makes me blush like crazy. I don’t think I’m ready for a real kiss. He’s really quite wonderful. He has a way about him that makes me relax a bit.

Today, he was teaching me how to drive. Normally, my mom tries to teach me all hysterically. She freaks out every time I do something wrong…in an empty parking lot! This guy was super calm. He even had me driving around the mall…around cars and people and stuff. I felt really comfortable around him. He was really good about teaching me and going slowly.

I’m really sad that the school year is almost over. Once my family starts spending more time at home I won’t be able to see him anymore. I probably won’t see him after today…not until I go off to college. Once that happens I’ll be able to see him more often. But for now, it looks like 2-3 months without him. 😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 10, 2011 12:55 pm

    Hon, I’ve been reading your blog for some time, and I know you can figure out *some* way to see this guy before you go away to university. Find a social activity that gets you out of the house and use that as cover, something! This sounds like a great guy, and I know you’re smart enough to figure this out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

