Skip to content

Crying

July 29, 2011

I did a lot of crying last night. My Daddy accused me of seeking out other men because of my activity on fetlife. I joined a bunch of Orlando groups and left a few comments.
The worst part was when he said it didn’t matter because he didn’t want to control me. It felt like he was looking for an excuse to end things with me before our first date.
I’m not sure what to make of last nights events. I don’t think he’s ready to be a Daddy. A Daddy wouldn’t have done what he did. He says he’ll make it up to me…but I don’t know if he can. He’s been hurt so much in the past that it’s difficult for him to trust me. Last night I asked him to trust me and he said he would, but I know it’s not that easy. He said that the first time I break his trust we’re done. How can he talk to his little girl like that?

He doesn’t understand that the bond a little girl shares with her Daddy is much deeper than the one between a boyfriend and girlfriend. He doesn’t see how happy I can make him.
I don’t take kindly to being made to cry. I hope this isn’t how our relationship will always be. I hope he treats me better. I’m definitely not going to be in an abusive relationship.

I plan on making friends in Orlando. Yes, some will be kinky. Yes, some will be guys. He’s just going to have to accept that.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 29, 2011 11:39 pm

    Perhaps it is just me, but I’ve always felt that a Daddy should be happy when his little girl gets fucked. It is his responsibility to help his little girl grow, and that is part of that growth.

Leave a Reply

