Skip to content

I had a date :-)

August 1, 2011

Yes, I had a date yesterday. He was a perfect gentleman while my mom was around. He was also a perfect gentleman while driving to the mall. Once we got there I felt like he was going to kiss me, but we just got out of the car. We started walking towards the mall and he stopped and kissed me in the parking lot. Not quite as romantic as I had expected…but it was pretty amazing.

We walked inside and started walking around. It was pretty boring until he decided we should go watch a movie. We went to go see Harry Potter….sat all the way in the back…I was pretty nervous.

Thankfully, he knew exactly how to get me to loosen up. He kissed me, over and over until I was begging for more. He ran his hands all over my body. Within an hour he had me begging for his cock, which he denied me.

Well, not exactly. I had been rubbing him through his boxers and I wanted him to pull his dick out. Admittedly not an easy task considering there were people next to us. He told me to be patient, so I was. I didn’t push him to do it. But since he told me that his cock belonged to me and that I’d get my chance, I expected him to make me wait a few minutes at most. Well, the movie ended and he still hadn’t let me stroke it.

He asked if I’d like to go somewhere secluded, but I couldn’t bring myself to say yes. I just don’t have the same confidence in the daylight.

I ended up just going home after that. But this date was different. I’ve never had someone want my body the way he did. I’ve never felt so wanted before.

I hope we can go out again. I…well, I hope we can be together for a very long time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2011 6:46 pm

    Wonderful news, my dear! We all look forward to hearing updates as they occur. 🙂

Leave a Reply

