Skip to content

Kissing

August 2, 2011

Apparently kissing me feels like kissing a boy, my Daddy so rudely informed me. I’m beginning to have my doubts about him. A Daddy wouldn’t have said that.

He asked me to shave my upper lip because he doesn’t want to feel like he’s kissing a boy. He followed that up by saying he wants me to look like a girl.

I haven’t stopped crying since. Perhaps my facial hair is a problem, but he didn’t have to phrase it that way. He could have just asked me to shave because he wanted my face to be super smooth all over or something. He didn’t have to tell me that kissing me felt like kissing a boy.

If he didn’t enjoy it then why did he keep kissing me?

I’ve been building up my self esteem for the last few months. It’s been really hard, but I was finally seeing progress. That’s all gone now. My Daddy made sure to rid me of any self esteem I may have had left.

*As a side note, he seems to be the only guy to have kissed me that seems to think kissing me is like kissing a boy.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2011 10:16 am

    That just isn’t appropriate at all. If he had run his hands over you he certainly should have felt like he was kissing a girl, and a very pretty one at that.

  2. Tortue permalink
    August 2, 2011 10:55 am

    Sorry you had to go through that BS. He is not a Daddy and may not even be a man.. more like a little lost boy. Man don’t say things like that, much less a wanna be Daddy. Your time will come when you meet your real Daddy. Don’t let these kids trying to be Daddy’s put you down. YOu ARE sexy and FAR from a boy. Well last time i checked. Be proud and happy of what you have. Lose the kid and look for a real Daddy.

Leave a Reply

