Skip to content

The day is getting closer

August 9, 2011

I’m moving in less than a week. I’m scared of leaving Miami. I’ve lived here my whole life.
I’m scared of being on my own. I’m scared that I won’t be able to make it. I don’t want to leave.

I feel like a little girl. I want my Daddy to hold me. I cry whenever I think about it.

This should be one of the most exciting times of my life. I wish I could enjoy it. Part of what has me stressed out is band camp. Not camp itself, but getting to and from camp. It starts at 8 am and ends at 10 pm. Unless I find someone to give me a ride home (I live right across campus) I may end up walking home at night…and that scares me.

I’ll be home alone my first week. My roommates won’t move in until after band camp. Thankfully they all seem nice.
I signed up to volunteer for pegasus palooza. I’m hoping it’ll help me get involved and not get depressed. I also plan on getting therapy once I’m there. Why? Because I’m way too stressed out. I’m not going crazy, but I don’t want things to get worse before I seek out help.

On another note, I’ve been masturbating nonstop. I’m constantly horny. I can’t stop touching myself. I play with my clit while watching tv…finger myself while texting.
Oh well. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2011 2:30 pm

    Well, considering that from what I’ve seen in your blog, your sexuality is a source of great strength for you, your constant masturbation sounds like a good thing. Plus, your readers CERTAINLY like hearing about it! 🙂

    Pegasus palooza? What in the world is this?

    As to the real essence of your blog entry, I’m sure you will get through this, and without it being even totally terrifying. I’m sure your Daddy or Daddies want to be with you, and will be as much as they can. We know you can do this, and we’re all looking forward to hearing how it goes. 🙂

    • August 11, 2011 9:56 am

      Pegasus palooza is UCF’s official welcome week. There are tons of free activities like comedians, a concert, a pool party, and a bunch of other stuff.

Leave a Reply

