Skip to content

Room Service and Restraints

September 4, 2011

8/26/11

Daddy J came to visit me yesterday. It was the first time I had ever met him. He said he’d be here around 4pm. Well, he got here way earlier than that. He got here around 3pm. I was so nervous. Up until yesterday he had just been a voice on the phone…someone who comforted me and tucked me in.

He got here and I walked out to meet him. He kept telling me not to worry, but of course I was worried and nervous. What if he didn’t like me? I knew he was more dom than I was used to. I know I’m a bit of a brat.

He gave me my toy, a vibrator with a cord so he could control it for me. I brought the toy back inside with me, put it in my pussy and walked back out with my overnight bag. I got into the truck when Daddy J opened the door for me.

We drove to the gas station and he showed me the batteries for the vibrator. I wasn’t ready to give him the control. We started driving towards Downtown Disney…and hit a ton of traffic! A few minutes later I gave him the control. He turned it on to make sure it worked and then he gave back the control.

I gave it back to him after a few minutes. It didn’t feel right to keep what was rightfully his.

We finally got to Downtown Disney. He got down from the truck and told me to wait. He walked around and opened my door. He declared that he had waited long enough and kissed me. I got down and we held hands as we walked.

The plan had been to watch a movie while he played with the vibrator…when we got there, things didn’t work out. We decided to go to Ghiradelli…but first we went to go buy my a tiara and coloring book šŸ™‚

We went to Ghiradelli and he gave up his regular chocolate shake so we could split the sundae I wanted. I know that he gets that chocolate shake every time he goes to Ghiradelli. It meant a lot to me that he gave it up.

Once we finished we walked back to his truck. I gave him the control and he started messing with the vibrator. Eventually we reached the hotel. He turned the vibrator to 2Ā  and told me to leave it there. He had already checked in, so we headed straight for the elevator.

Another couple got in with us and a few floors up a man got in as well. Daddy J knew I was vibrating around these people. He liked the thought. We reached our room and Daddy J let me turn off the vibrator. I put my stuff in the bedroom and jumped onto the bed. Daddy J asked what I was doing, meaning it was time for my spanking. I had earned myself 16 smacks. I sat down on the couch next to him and told him I was scared. He asked me to get his toy bag…which I did, right after I removed the belt! He definitely noticed…and he wasn’t amused. He gave me a look that frightened me. Needless to say, I got him his belt.

The spanking itself wasn’t too bad. I was really embarrassed when he pulled my panties down after the first 4.

After the spanking, I asked to get into the jacuzzi…which we did. Most of what happened after this is private. Daddy J dried me off and gave me a full body massage. I thought I’d be nervous. I mean, he was still a stranger. We’ve only been talking for a few weeks.

I’m used to getting to know someone through IM and text for months before ever meeting them…and here I was, allowing a perfect stranger to give me a nude massage with the lights on…and not a hint of nervousness. šŸ™‚

For some reason, I was perfectly at ease with him at this point. I suspect it had something to do with him having had controlled the vibrator.

So anyways, back to the story. He started with my feet, then he worked his way up my legs. He massaged my thighs and then he got distracted. He reached my pussy and I begged him to lick my clit. He’s pretty evil, you know. He teased me and drove me insane. He didn’t just give me oral aiming for orgasm, he gave me oral aiming to please me. It was the first time I had experienced that. It was…maddening. He teased me until I was begging to cum…and then he teased me some more.

As time passed, he decided it was time for more He took out a set of restraints and a blindfold. I’ve never felt more at ease than in those restraints. In fact, I didn’t want to take them off.

As the night progressed, he decided it was time for dinner. We had agreed on room service, though I’d find out the next day that if I had held out we would have gone to a fancy restaurant. After looking through the menu, my little girl side came out. I declared everything on the menu yucky and asked for chicken tenders.Ā  :”>

He called and placed our order and we moved to the sitting room to wait. I decided to see if I could make him cum before room service got there…I lost. Upside? He ended up with an oral marathon.

Oh! Funny story, the waitress brought up our cart with our food on it. I, very foolishly, thought that Daddy J would meet her at the door and bring the cart in himself. I was wrong. -.-

He let her in and she rolled up right in front of me. Daddy J went into the bedroom to get some cash while she showed me every single plate. -.-

Then, she held out the bill…I very foolishly held my hand out to indicate that my Daddy would be paying for the bill…then I noticed I was still wearing the restraints! Yes, it was noticeable. Thankfully, Daddy J came to my rescue while I tried to hide my cuffs. After she left, we were able to laugh about it…but it was so embarrassing while it was happening!

So, we got through dinner. It wasn’t long before we were back in bed. After this the events of the night sort of…mush together.

I know that at some point my Daddy bathed me. He washed my hair, soaped me up and rinsed me off. Then I did the sameto him…well, as best as a little girl can bathe her Daddy.

Yes, getting the jacuzzi suite was definitely a good idea. šŸ˜‰

I also know that I receive multiple spankings at my request.

Eventually, I turned my attention back to him. I mean, it was his orgasm that got interrupted. He had taught me before dinner that I shouldn’t swallow my spit…instead, I should let it drip down his cock. Well, I definitely put that lesson to use. I even asked him to show me how he masturbated…and he did…and I quickly mastered that technique as well. I kept him right on the edge of orgasm…and held him there. Daddy J’s body twitched when I do something he particularly enjoys. I really, really enjoy the visual cues. šŸ™‚

I fell asleep in my Daddy’s arms that night…hands restrained. My Daddy held me all night. I’ll never forget what that felt like.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. jintense permalink
    September 4, 2011 11:34 pm

    You have such a beautiful voice, I am glad to see it here again.

    I am very proud of you and the choices you have made. Don’t ever forget that.

  2. October 14, 2011 3:16 pm

    thanks for sharing this post… a mixture of romance and sizzling erotica… sounds like you are living the dream šŸ™‚

  3. October 24, 2011 2:24 pm

    Always happy to read what you share with us šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

