Skip to content

Waiting for Daddy J

November 4, 2011

I’m in the hotel room. I checked in and Daddy J has landed in Atlanta. I’m waiting for him to text me to say he’s on his way to Orlando.

I can’t wait! I brought all of my toys. I can’t stop thinking of all the things Daddy J has planned for tonight. I’m so looking forward to our time together.

I was supposed to take an exam for one of my online courses when I got here…except, when I got here, I realized I had left my textbook at home!!! I’m so sad. I took the test anyway, but I missed a question and only got a 92%. 😦

Oh, and I need to write an article review for my phonetics class…it’s due Monday, but I’m pretty sure I shouldn’t wait until Monday to write it! πŸ˜›

Oh, geez…Daddy J just called me mid-post. He asked if we had a balcony overlooking the lobby. :”) Tonight should be fun.

I can’t wait! I’m so excited for all of the spankings I’m going to get. I’m particularly looking forward to falling asleep with my Daddy. And waking up with my Daddy. And sucking my Daddy’s cock while he’s still half asleep. :”>

Yes, tonight will be a great night.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2011 12:39 pm

    Your Daddy must be the luckiest man in the world to have such a delightful daughter. πŸ™‚

    • November 7, 2011 5:35 pm

      Yes, he is the luckiest man in the world…but I’m not his daughter, I’m his little girl. :”>

Leave a Reply

