Skip to content

Tickling

December 8, 2011

I very foolishly sent Daddy J this link: https://fetlife.com/groups/469/group_posts/1988604
He texted me that he had one definite conclusion after reading the thread…I need to learn to love the gag.

Oh geez…what did I get myself into???
And just now he called me to further explain. In the discussion they mentioned something about razors or some such…

“TicklemistressTiff:

Hey, dimpletoes, try the mens remington grooming trimmer. take the head attachment off and use that lil spinning pin inside on the soles of his feet:) he will scream, and you will giggle. Trust me, it will bring him to hysterics! Good luck, sweetie:)”

So…apparently Daddy J has one that works very similarly to the one referenced in the post…

Daddy J went on to say that our current restraints were no longer enough…and that he was home.

My mind is racing with all sort of crazy thoughts…a part of me is glad we won’t be seeing each other for a month. Daddy J has a mind like a rusted steel trap 😛
For some reason, I seriously doubt he’ll forget this. :/

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sophia permalink
    January 3, 2012 8:59 am

    Yep I don’t think he will forget… :p

  2. January 4, 2012 8:05 pm

    We look forward to hearing the end result of this!

  3. January 7, 2012 2:16 pm

    End result: Daddy J has yet to use the trimmer idea, but he has begun to make use of the gag. Longer, harder tickles. Sometimes it’s difficult for me to breathe, but he’s always careful. He always stops just long enough to let me catch my breath.

Leave a Reply

