Skip to content

Dreams

January 23, 2012

Last night I had a dream. In the dream I was in a hallway…the hallway had 3 doors. Behind one door, Pippin Strano. Behind another, my mom. Behind the last, my Daddy. Everyone was asleep but me and my 3 dogs (my 3 dream dogs, not my real dogs). I slowly opened each door and climbed up the stairs…looked at each person sleeping. After I had gone through all 3 rooms I had to decide who I’d spend my life with.

I never got to see what my choice was. My Daddy woke me up this morning because I overslept and he was getting worried about me.

It was a hard choice, even in my dream world. I thought my Daddy would automatically win, but he didn’t. I imagine it’s because all 3 of them are very important, influential people in my life. Maybe I’m not meant to choose any of them. Maybe I’m supposed to stay out in the hallway, able to move between the 3.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

