Skip to content

I miss my Daddy

March 23, 2012
tags:

Today, my Daddy’s absence hit me harder than ever before. I just couldn’t stop crying. I miss him. It hurts to love him so much and know the reason we can’t be together. Most days I can just accept it, but every once in a while it just hits me all at once.

I’m not sure why today has been harder than all the other times…but I know my Daddy will help me feel better. And sure enough, my Daddy just sent me a text. 🙂

Bestest Daddy ever!

One Comment leave one →
  1. pippinstrano permalink
    April 20, 2012 6:05 pm

    The realities we all live with are difficult, but as you’ve always demonstrated to all of us, you just have to concentrate on the good times. 🙂

Leave a Reply

