Skip to content

Birthdays

March 29, 2012

My Daddy, married man that he his, is incredibly private and secretive in regards to his online identity. As I get to know him more and more I’m beginning to realize just how secret our relationship really is. Today I asked him what he wanted for his birthday (which is a long way off). When I confirmed the date he corrected me with an even earlier date. It seems my Daddy has a fake online birthday. -.-

How is a girl suppose to properly plan under such conditions!!!

Even worse…he’s one of those people. You know the type…the ones when you ask what they want they say, “Oh, I don’t know. Something thoughtful.”

Challenge Accepted

8 Comments leave one →
  1. pippinstrano permalink
    April 20, 2012 5:59 pm

    LOL! I am sure you’ll come up with something wonderful ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. May 10, 2012 3:44 pm

    I would imagine a relationship as such is pretty hard

  3. May 10, 2012 4:22 pm

    Hmm maybe a CD with his favorite music that way your with him all the time.

  4. pippinstrano permalink
    May 11, 2012 1:38 pm

    A video of yourself doing or saying something that is difficult for you but that he wants you to confront. Sexual or not…..just look into your relationship with him and you’ll find the answer.

    • May 11, 2012 3:33 pm

      I know precisely what that would be…but I’m simply not ready for that yet. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • pippinstrano permalink
        May 16, 2012 2:52 pm

        That just means it will be that much more special when you are ready.

Leave a Reply

