Skip to content

Cuddles!!!

April 6, 2012

I need cuddles. I miss my Daddy so much. When we cuddle, my Daddy opens his arms so I can snuggle up to him…and then he hugs me tight. I always feel so safe in my Daddy’s arms. And loved. I always feel loved in his arms, too. Cuddles with Daddy are always so peaceful…until the tickles start! I can always feel them coming, too. He starts changing his position, trying to get a better grip so I can’t escape. He’ll wrap a leg around me, trap me under his weight and tickle me until I can’t breathe! Then he’ll wait for me to catch my breath and keep going.

The tickles are always followed by more cuddles. I love laying my head on his chest. I love listening to his heartbeat. I love being with my Daddy…and I wish I was with him right now.

One Comment leave one →
  1. pippinstrano permalink
    April 20, 2012 5:57 pm

    Cuddles are important. They heal us body, mind and spirit.

Leave a Reply

