Skip to content

Thirty months

May 9, 2012

I have now compiled 30 months worth of posts. Two and a half years of my life. I didn’t really think I’d stick with it this long. I’m glad I have…though, it’s kind of scary to go back and read some of my earlier posts.

So much in my life has changed. I’ve grown so much and learned a bunch. I can’t wait to see what happens next. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. pippinstrano permalink
    May 11, 2012 1:34 pm

    And some of us have been listening the whole time…..possibly with a break in the middle somewhere. Oh, here is strangeness……your blog doesn’t come up in web searches like it used to. I guess you need to start putting more sex back in it 😉 .

Leave a Reply

