Skip to content

Hooray!

June 8, 2012

My punishment is over! My Daddy let me wear my cuffs again last night. It was really hard to be patient. I knew that I had to wait for my Daddy to decide I had earned them again…but it felt like it took for forever!!! At least it felt that way in little girl time.

I have learned my lesson, though. My Daddy deserves my obedience. I want to obey my Daddy. Being without my cuffs was absolutely miserable…not so much because I couldn’t wear them to bed, but because of what losing them meant. I don’t ever want to go through that again.

So, I will try harder to be a good little girl…I will try harder to be my Daddy’s place of peace.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 15, 2012 5:53 pm

    If anyone can be a good girl, I’m sure you can be for your Daddy J.

Leave a Reply

