Skip to content

Hash tags

July 24, 2012
tags: , ,

Not everything in life can be justified with a hash tag.

– Things Daddy says

3 Comments leave one →
  1. tiphaniewilliams@yahoo.com permalink
    July 24, 2012 6:38 pm

    LOL! just curious, whats a Hash Tag?

    • July 24, 2012 7:34 pm

      On Twitter people make their posts ‘searchable’ by using hash tags (#).
      I told my Daddy I was having Tostitos with cream cheese for dinner. He said that that wasn’t a meal. So, I said, “Usually it’s a snack, but if you eat a bunch, it’s a meal. #collegelife.”
      Hence, my Daddy’s reply. 🙂

  2. August 15, 2012 5:46 pm

    I agree 100% 😉

Leave a Reply

