Skip to content

The Problem with Surprises

August 6, 2012

Wednesday was a pretty stressful day for me. I had a 9am final the next day in a rather difficult class. In the morning, I went to campus to take an online final. I would have taken it at home, but my complex decided that should be the day that we switch internet providers. Not wanting to get half way through the test only to find my internet had gone out, I went to take it in the library. Wednesday night I went to study group. It was actually pretty successful, but I knew I’d have to study on my own at some point.
I got home and texted my Daddy, hoping for some immediate Skype.
Sadly, my Daddy wasn’t in his hotel room…so no Skype. He did, however, call me as he was driving.
After a bit of questions, my Daddy asked if I would be heartbroken if we didn’t Skype that night. Well, of course I’d be heartbroken. So, he offered me a hug instead.

My Daddy was right outside my front door! He had finished his business trip early and decided to come see me. 🙂

I can not tell you how happy I was to finally see my Daddy after 3 months. He came into my room and I made him close his eyes. When he opened them he saw his anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. 🙂 Unfortunately, he couldn’t take it with him since he was flying home. It would have been ruined…if they even let it on the plane. So, back in my closet it went. I quickly packed a bag once my Daddy asked me why I wasn’t already packing.

Good thing my Daddy was hungry, because I was starving. We went out to one of my favorite places…The Tilted Kilt. Why is it my favorite? Well, because of their absolutely delicious desserts. Unfortunately, I deviated from my regular meal, so I was a bit fuller than I had expected. Regardless, I was not about to waste time eating dessert when I could be sucking my Daddy’s cock.

And here we find the first problem with surprises. There are a couple of things that get done when my Daddy is coming over…you know, girl stuff like shaving or brushing my hair or looking mildly presentable! So, as soon as we got to the hotel I asked my Daddy for permission to take a shower by myself so I could get my girl stuff done. Then, my Daddy took a shower…then we were both squeaky clean!

After some much needed cuddles, things started to get silly. I started playing with the little hairs near his lips…and then I started trying to open his lips…but he kept trying to bite my fingers. The whole thing just got way too silly, so I moved myself over to his cock. Things get serious-er when I’m near his cock.

And then the sex started. It was really great. My Daddy came inside me for the second time…but the first time didn’t really count…so I’m calling this the first time! So, my Daddy came inside me for the first time. 🙂

But then my Daddy pulled out…and I felt empty inside…and it hurt. Like, it really, really hurt. It burned. For a long time I was rather uncomfortable. There was even a little blood. My Daddy went and got ice for me even though he was already ready for bed. It was really sweet of him…but then he wouldn’t give them to me because he thought it would make things worse. So I just went to bed all uncomfortable…but snuggled up with my Daddy. It was definitely worth it. I really missed being all snuggled up.

The next morning, Daddy and I had breakfast and he drove me to class. And here we find the second problem with surprises. Just 2 hours before my Daddy surprised me, I had confirmed that I would be volunteering after my final. Thankfully, I was able to get out of that. Daddy and I went back to the hotel where Daddy finished some more of his work…and I listened to silly songs on my computer.

Then, we took a shower together and Daddy soaped me up. 🙂

That was followed by about a thousand more cuddles.

Daddy had said that we would go to see Brave, but in between the kisses and cuddles we got our times mixed up. So, we went to lunch instead. That was an adventure. Our food took forever and when it finally came out my Daddy’s was cold and mine was still frozen in the middle. We ended up sending it back and it came out a lot better. Then Daddy finally took me to go buy cupcakes! They were delicious.

And here we find the third and final problem with surprises. Saying goodbye. It was the absolute worst. I tried really hard not to cry, but I just couldn’t help it. Having spent 18 hours with my Daddy, I missed him so much more once he left. My day suddenly felt empty. It didn’t help that he wasn’t able to Skype the next 2 nights in a row.

Still, I wouldn’t trade my surprise for anything…except maybe a longer visit. 😛

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 15, 2012 5:44 pm

    Every little girl needs cupcakes 😉

Leave a Reply

