Skip to content

Band camp!

August 12, 2012

I registered for band camp today…and the stories are writing themselves. One of my friends told me about this creepy guy that practically stalked her the past 2 years. She literally drove the long way around just to avoid him. Today, he sent me a message on facebook to say that he’s had a crush on her for the past two years…awkward! Lol.

I’m excited for this new year…and I’m excited for my second band camp with my Daddy πŸ™‚

3 Comments leave one →
  1. tiphaniewilliams@yahoo.com permalink
    August 12, 2012 10:52 pm

    Oh how cute!! Have a great year at band camp!
    πŸ™‚

  2. August 15, 2012 5:41 pm

    What an odd thought: have you given any thoughts to how you’ll stay involved in music once you finish school?

Leave a Reply

