Skip to content

How did I get here?

April 1, 2015

I honestly don’t know how I got here. In just 4 months, so much has changed. I’m dating someone new and I’ve even tried dating a woman…while that didn’t work out, it was quite the experience. I’m 4 months away from graduation. I’m leaving my current job in just under a month. I’ve grown professional and become more confident. I’m starting to do research on a topic I’m very¬†passionate about. And for the first time in a long time, I have enough time to take a bubble bath multiple times a week!

Unfortunately, because of all of the changes going on in my life right now, I haven’t had a chance to see my Daddy in over a month. I didn’t even get to see him over Spring Break! But that ends now. I get to see my Daddy on Friday!!!

The end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

